Der Vorstand 2016

von links nach recht

Heinz Buddelmeyer, Uwe Bavendiek, Stefan Bavendiek, Manfred Rudolph, René Hofmann, Andreas Tanklage, Sascha Bühler-Heßling, Paul Haskamp

Erster Vorsitzender

Manfred Rudolph

Sudetenstr. 9

49439 Steinfeld

mrudolph@ewetel.net


Zweiter Vorsitzender

Andreas Tanklage

Ostring 29

49439 Steinfeld

andreas.tanklage@ewetel.net

Finanzen

Paul Haskamp

Graf-Von-Galen-Str. 24

49439 Steinfeld

paul.haskamp@web.de

Schriftführer

Stefan Bavendiek

Ginsterweg 4

49439 Steinfeld

stefan-feuerwehrflugdienst@web.de

Team Kartsport

Sascha Bühler-Heßling

Pastorskamp 23

49439 Steinfeld

sascha.hessling@ewe.net

Sportleiter

Rene' Hofmann

Schemder Weg 15

49439 Steinfeld

rene.hofmann@ewetel.net

Team Autocross

Uwe Bavendiek

Danzigerstr. 11

49439 Steinfeld

uwe.bavendiek@ewetel.net

Team Oldtimer

Heinz Buddelmeyer

Diepholzer Straße 34

49439 Steinfeld

0172 4300 525

info@polsterei-buddelmeyer.de

 

Heinrich Klöker

0171 5583 912

h.kloeker@kloeker-gmbh.de

 

Benedikt Ansmann

0176 8284 0092

b.ansmann@t-online.de

 

Wolfgang Sprehe

0151 7002 8406

wsprehe@t-online.de

 

Jürgen Sprehe

0151 7015 9790

jsprehe@web.de

 

 


 MSF  AKTUELL

Freitag 24.11.17.

nächster Clubabend

Das Video "Das Autocross-Rennen in Steinfeld" siehe hier

Counter